Filter by
  • Stephen M

    PLAINS, PA | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Always friendly courteous service and a family owned atmosphere

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    September 22, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Michelle H

    PLYMOUTH, PA | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 16, 2021
    wonderful

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    August 21, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Kevin L

    THROOP, PA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2021
    It was a great experience. No problem making the appointment and the service was done in a timely manner. Service by the employees was top notch

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    August 15, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Carolyn M

    PITTSTON, PA | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2021
    Excellent service , very easy process; staff was very helpful. Overall great experience

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    August 7, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Rob D

    PITTSTON, PA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2021
    friendly service they got my vehicle in on time have a very clean waiting room and very friendly staff

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    August 7, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Charles S

    PITTSTON, PA | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2021
    Very satisfied, don’t change anything!!!!

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    July 29, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jo-Dan Buick GMC, INC. and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Patricia D

    EXETER, PA | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    Fast courteous

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    August 3, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Jamie H

    WILKES BARRE, PA | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 2, 2021
    Whole process was great and quick

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    July 9, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Jo-Dan Buick GMC, INC. as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Gregory B

    SCRANTON, PA | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    Efficient, friendly staff.

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    July 5, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Lisa C

    MOOSIC, PA | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2021
    Friendly and knowledgeable

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    June 14, 2021
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.