Filter by
  • Lisa C

    MOOSIC, PA | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2021
    Friendly and knowledgeable

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    June 14, 2021
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Deanna T

    WYOMING, PA | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2021
    Everyone is extremely helpful

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    May 19, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Ruthann B

    HARVEYS LAKE, PA | 2019 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2021
    Wonderful service and staff.

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    May 11, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Jamie S

    MOUNTAIN TOP, PA | 2021 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2021
    Family atmosphere

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    May 10, 2021
    Jamie Stepanski - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Jo-Dan Buick GMC, Inc. pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
  • Karen T

    DALLAS, PA | 2009 Buick Lucerne
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 1, 2021
    It can be very stressful to have to take a car in for repair, but Rick is very professional and a pleasure to deal with. He is obviously very knowledgeable and experienced. He explains what needs to be done and answers all my questions. He takes good care of my vehicle and I can be sure the work is done correctly. Great job!

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    May 6, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jo-Dan Buick GMC, Inc.!
  • Mary Ann S

    DURYEA, PA | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    I bought the car their, they shouldn’t charge 30.00 to fix a flat. I spent 27,000 there. Sams club doesn’t charge anything.

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    April 30, 2021
    We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Scot M

    DUNMORE, PA | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 25, 2021
    Excellent, fast, expert service. Great job!

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    April 30, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again!
  • James L

    PLAINS, PA | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    Work was done in a professional and timely manner. Personnel was very friendly and accommodating.

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    April 22, 2021
    Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our service team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
  • Sharon N

    BEAR CREEK TOWNSHIP, PA | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    Service was quick and the staff is competent and courteous

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    April 22, 2021
    Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our service team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
  • Michael P

    KINGSTON, PA | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2021
    Had several codes that came and gone with the vehicle as I drove it. Called GM. And the dealership and they rectified the problem.

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    April 20, 2021
    Thank you so much for your business! We are happy to hear that our team provided you with exceptional service. If there's anything else we can do to assist you please don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!