Filter by
  • Edward L

    SCRANTON, PA | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2022
    Check everything out good job as always

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    January 19, 2022
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Jo-Dan Buick GMC, INC.. We hope you have a great day!
  • Mary Anne M

    SPRING BROOK TOWNSHI, PA | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2022
    Staff were very friendly and accommodating

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    January 11, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Andrew T

    FALLS, PA | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 30, 2021
    Really appreciate the excellent help and customer service.

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    January 4, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Daniel B

    MOUNTAIN TOP, PA | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 30, 2021
    I was told the technology is so new in the car, and I was recommended to go to YouTube to research more about the vehicle. If I’m paying nearly $80,000 for a vehicle I should be instructed on how to use that vehicle at the time of purchase not referred to a website of a third-party

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    January 4, 2022
    Our salesperson offered to do a full delivery and explanation of the vehicles features. Customer stated that he was in a hurry at time of purchase and did not have time for a full delivery. Our salesperson has since reached out the customer to invite him to go over the vehicle and he has not replied
  • Coreen M

    JENKINS TOWNSHIP, PA | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 23, 2021
    Wonderful people to work with. Polite courteous patient and knowledgeable

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    December 27, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Peter C

    KINGSTON, PA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2021
    N/a

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    December 21, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Frank B

    EDWARDSVILLE, PA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 17, 2021
    Had the oil changed a few weeks ago and developed a leak. Apparently it was a defective filter gasket. I called the dealership and they took me right in, replaced the filter and so far no leaks. Didn’t wait more than a 1/2 hour.

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    December 17, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Andrew R

    DUNMORE, PA | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    They did terrific

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    November 23, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care!
  • Gerald H

    MOSCOW, PA | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2021
    Great service on a day we lost phones and internet in the area.

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    November 13, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Gena S

    PITTSTON, PA | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 4, 2021
    The staff was friendly, helpful and quick.

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    November 6, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!