Filter by
  • Theresa A

    LANDING, NJ | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 24, 2022
    Dennis was very courteous, listened to my concerns and took care of them to my satisfaction. Very good service.

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    May 26, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!
  • Salvatore M

    GOULDSBORO, PA | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2022
    Was there for oil change, etc., Personnel were professional and friendly.

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    April 29, 2022
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Jamie S

    MOUNTAIN TOP, PA | 2021 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2022
    I drive 50 miles round trip to have jo dans as my gmc choice

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    April 12, 2022
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Richard L

    WAPWALLOPEN, PA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 3, 2022
    Staff is great

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    February 7, 2022
    Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Jo-Dan Buick GMC, INC.! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Jo-Dan Buick GMC, INC.!
  • Katie S

    MOOSIC, PA | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 3, 2022
    They got me right in to fix my flat tire

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    February 7, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jo-Dan Buick GMC, INC.. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Edward L

    SCRANTON, PA | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2022
    Check everything out good job as always

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    January 19, 2022
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Jo-Dan Buick GMC, INC.. We hope you have a great day!
  • Mary Anne M

    SPRING BROOK TOWNSHI, PA | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2022
    Staff were very friendly and accommodating

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    January 11, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Andrew T

    FALLS, PA | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 30, 2021
    Really appreciate the excellent help and customer service.

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    January 4, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Daniel B

    MOUNTAIN TOP, PA | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 30, 2021
    I was told the technology is so new in the car, and I was recommended to go to YouTube to research more about the vehicle. If I’m paying nearly $80,000 for a vehicle I should be instructed on how to use that vehicle at the time of purchase not referred to a website of a third-party

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    January 4, 2022
    Our salesperson offered to do a full delivery and explanation of the vehicles features. Customer stated that he was in a hurry at time of purchase and did not have time for a full delivery. Our salesperson has since reached out the customer to invite him to go over the vehicle and he has not replied
  • Coreen M

    JENKINS TOWNSHIP, PA | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 23, 2021
    Wonderful people to work with. Polite courteous patient and knowledgeable

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    December 27, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!