Filter by
  • Gary V

    SCRANTON, PA | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2022
    .

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    November 30, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high star rating! We hope that you have a great day! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Grace K

    DALLAS, PA | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 29, 2022
    Staff was excellent. John Melnick was one of the best I have worked with. He was extremely knowledgeable and answered all questions. I have already referred people to him based on my experience.

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    November 29, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience and we are glad you found this to be the case during your visit! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Have a nice day!
  • Joanne C

    PITTSTON, PA | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2022
    Service very friendly

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    November 29, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff friendly! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Joseph A

    ROARING BROOK TWP, PA | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2022
    Very professional kept me informed about what was being done and how long it was going to take

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    October 22, 2022
    Thanks Joseph for the 5 star rating. We are here for any of your automotive needs. We appreciate your business. Danny
  • Catherine G

    JENKINS TWP, PA | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 20, 2022
    Received a message check all wheel drive - took car to dealership and it was a sensor they made correction and everything was fine.

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    October 24, 2022
    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Michael M

    WILKES BARRE, PA | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 2, 2022
    Very professional and thorough

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    October 3, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was very professional and thorough! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Marla C

    SCRANTON, PA | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 29, 2022
    Very accommodating gave me a ride to the Christmas tree shop instead of sitting in the shop instead of sitting in the shop waiting.

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    September 30, 2022
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Ryan A

    MOUNTAIN TOP, PA | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2022
    Scott got me scheduled quickly and the tech fixed my transmission problem in just a few hours!

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    September 28, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!
  • Anthony J

    ROARING BROOK TWP, PA | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Envision was taken in as scheduled, service performed promptly and I was back on the road. Very pleasant experience.

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    September 17, 2022
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how pleased you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • Daniel R

    SCRANTON, PA | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 29, 2022
    Very pleasurable from the moment I walked in until I left

    Response from Jo-Dan Buick GMC

    August 30, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.